GDR meets Lululemon

Oct 19, 2021

Sign up to watch GDR CEO and founder Kate Ancketill discussing the future of retail with lululemon’s SVP of Global Brand Creative Ravi Hampole on Thursday 21 October.

To RSVP to the virtual event click here.

Their conversation is part of creative agency Capsule‘s Think & Link virtual event series, which puts together “significant thinkers and doers” from different areas of the brand and retail world for an engaging 60 minute conversation and Q&A.

The session will be hosted by Kelly Leighton and Aaron Keller of Capsule and will include questions from the virtual audience.

The event takes place on Thursday, 21 October at 5pm UK time (12pm ET, 11am CT and 9am PST).

To RSVP to the virtual event click here.

News & insights straight to your inbox!